Real Patient, Real Reviews banner

Review from L.K. | Source: Google | Dec 08, 2016

“Let me start by my initial call to make the appointment. The staff were polite, professional and accommodating. Entering the office I felt so comfortable and welcomed.My appointment was on time…no waiting! I appreciated that as well. My first interactions were with Marley & Ashlee. I felt like I was with friends, they made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. They are truly sweethearts! When Dr. Sorokin came in the room , there was no question that this was the man I wanted to have do my procedure. I have NEVER had such an experience with a doctor. He is a gem!! He is so warm, caring, and professional. He explained everything and didn’t make me feel rushed. He answered every question and concern I had patiently and thoroughly. Dr. Sorokin and his staff are exceptionally warm, caring and very professional. I feel fortunate to have found him! I am over the moon with the results of my procedure…Dr. Sorokin changed my life. I mean that! Thank you Dr. Sorokin and your amazing staff from the bottom of my heart!”

Review from R. | Source: RealSelf | Nov 20, 2016

“36, 2 Kids and Got Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift.. Dr. Sorokin Was AWESOME!!! – To all future patients of doctor Sorokin, I would like to share my pleasant experience as my plastic surgeon. I was an international patient of doctor Sorokin, I am going to start with my first consultation visit where doctor Sorokin answered all my questions and my friend’s questions who was helping me to translate we felt very comfortable to do both procedures with him which were a tummy tuck and a breast lift. I did my research before hand and looked at his reviews, I also went to 3 other consultations but his compassion and honesty made me feel very comfortable to do my surgeries with him. Upon completing my consultation with him I knew i wasn’t going to look further else where. The staff at his office were very comforting and their service was superb, I like how Marla went over all the details after doctor Sorokin gave me all the information she was still willing to comfort me and make sure that I was convinced and happy with the procedures I was getting done. Ashley and Sheila also went above and beyond to help through this process.The day of surgery I had mixed emotions of excitement, fear, happiness it was something that every patient goes through Before anesthesia. Afterwards, Dr. Sorokin came to see me at pre operation and gave me a warm hug which comforted me and made me feel i was in good hands. Few weeks later I had to get the drain removed and I was going through an emotional roller coaster of being scared again. But dr Sorokin made every effort to comfort me while the nurse was removing the drain he was sitting next to me asking not look forward holding my hand with all that compassion the nurse removed the drain and I didn’t feel it a bit. At that moment i was super excited that I said to them “I love you so much” with tears in my eyes. I also got botox and filler on my face which looks amazing!! Every time I walk in I feel like a princess because of the attention they give and how amazingly they take care of me. If you are looking to get anything done and would want to feel like the princess you are go see Dr. SorokinThank you so much Dr. Sorokin and your well put together amazing staff! I was blessed to have you as my plastic surgeon.”

Review from M.M. | Source: Google | Nov 19, 2016

“Dr. Sorokin is a god. His work is unbelievable. You will walk into this place wanting some kind of enhancement and the result will be better than you could have ever imagined. Moreover, his staff such as Holly, Alisha, Ashlee, Dawn, Jenn, and Dr. Jiang the anesthesiologist just to name a few (because there are many more amazing members) are incredibly professional and beautiful people. I had breast augmentation. I am now three days post-op and couldn’t be happier. I had 520 cc implants and began with 34A… If you want big boobs, this is the spot. Just wow!!!!!”

Review from K.K. | Source: Yelp | Sep 19, 2016

“Dr. Sorokin, is an amazing plastic surgeon! I trust him with everything he does. He knows what looks good and is very honest. I get Botox and fillers with him every couple months and facials with Dana. My face & skin has never looked better. I recommend all my friends and family to both of them!”

Review from D.P. | Source: Google | Sep 13, 2016

“I am very happy with the results of my tattoo removal from Delaware valley plastic surgery. From the first treatment to the last, Dr. Sorokin, Kristen and Ashley were nothing but honest, kind and informative regarding the procedure and what to expect. I have recommended numerous people who are also pleased with their results. Thank you again.”

Review from J.M. | Source: Google | Sep 07, 2016

“The office and staff are very professional. The procedure was explained with reassurance and all my questions were answered. I felt very welcomed and cared for before and after my sugery. I highly recommend Dr. Sorokin and his staff! Thank you guys!”

Review from T.J. | Source: Google | Aug 18, 2016

“Thank you Dr. Sorokin and your amazing Staff. I have the utmost confidence in you and your genuine, caring staff. I am thrilled with the results. I would recommend you over and over. Amazing doctor. Very talented. Your attention to detail, keen sense of listening , followup after the procedure, was consistent from the first meeting to my post-op visit. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!”

Review from B. | Source: RealSelf | Aug 09, 2016

“Sculpsure Treatment for Stomach Fat – Cherry Hill, NJ – Dr. Sorokin has an amazing practice and a wonderful staff. – – I had SculpSure done on April 13 2016 to my stomach. It was a fast treatment and didn’t hurt that much. It felt like a deep warming sensation. I was sore for a couple days after the treatment but not too bad. It felt like I did a lot of situps but it made me confident that something was actually happening. I started seeing improvement after 4 weeks and now I am over the moon about the results! I am thinking about going back and getting a second treatment since they said I could actually get more than 25% reduction if I do more treatments. I am really excited! Dr. Sorokin has an amazing practice in Cherry Hill, NJ. 5 stars all around!”

Review from R.R. | Source: Google | Aug 02, 2016

“Dr. Sorokin and his staff are wonderful. I have had 3 procedures and feel so happy and thankful that I did. I truly felt genuinely cared for by him and his staff. Thank you Dr. Sorokin!”

Review from M. | Source: RealSelf | Jul 19, 2016

“300cc High Profile Silicone – Cherry Hill, NJ – Dr. Sorokin immediately made me feel at home. He is very soft spoken and confident. Dr. Sorokin has a wonderful office staff , especially Marla and Alisha. Everyone was so comforting and always smiling. They answered every question and concern and always promptly returned my phone calls. He did an absolutely amazing job and I wouldn’t recommend anyone else to my family and friends. When I decided to get a consult with Dr. Sorokin I was extremely nervous and I had 2 more consults to follow with 2 other doctors. After my consultation it didn’t take much time before I cancelled both appointments and called his office to set up my pre op date. Wonderful place filled with wonderful people!!! – – I have never been bigger than an A cup (even through both pregnancies) but after my second daughter my breasts shrunk even more! I was a 34aa and hated them more than anything. Bathing suits made me look like a 12 year old and it was just time for a change. I went to Dr. Sorokin and immediately fell in love with him and his office staff. I am currently 6 days post op and couldn’t be happier with my results. Perfect size and shape, hubby loves them:) and sorry no pics to follow but they look great!!!”

*Disclaimer: The above testimonials represent individual response and reaction to the procedure; however, no medical procedure is risk-free.  This procedure may not be suitable for every patient. All patients must be evaluated by a physician as to the appropriateness of performing the procedure. Associated potential risks and complications should be discussed with the physician rendering this procedure.  No guarantee is intended nor implied.

ASK DR. SOROKIN

OUR SPECIALS

SculpSure for the Summer!

For July 2017 we are offering SculpSure at an amazing price.  For $1950 get treated with 8 laser heads (usually $2800 or $350 per head!)  Get that Summer body you desire with non-invasive SculpSure!
Learn More >

Botox Special

Third Thursday of Every Month Offered at $11/Unit
Learn More >